HomeNewsDJ Illenium Announces New Live Dates

DJ Illenium Announces New Live Dates

Aug. 2 — Electronic artist and producer DJ Illenium will head out on the road this fall.

Illenium (a.k.a. Nick Miller), made the announcement through a press release distributed Monday by AEG Presents.  The document states Miller is scheduled to launch his new tour Oct. 1 in Boca Raton, FL and run it through Dec. 12 in Minneapolis, MN.  Tickets go on sale for the tour at 10 a.m. local time Friday.  Audiences who are signed up on DJ Illenium’s mailing list will get early access to tickets at 10 a.m. local time Tuesday.

Miller said during a recent interview that he is looking forward to getting back in front of audiences.

“I’m so excited to finally get back out on the road,” said Miller. “Whenever I’m writing music, I always get really excited to get everyone’s reactions from it live and I’ve really missed that over the last year.  Can’t wait to get the Illenium Fam back together again <3.”

The schedule for Miller’s upcoming tour is noted below:

Show Date
Market
Venue
Friday, October 1, 2021
Boca Raton, FL
Sunset Cove Amphitheatre
Saturday, October 2, 2021
Orlando, FL
Orlando Amphitheater*
Thursday, October 7, 2021
Morrison, CO
Red Rocks Amphitheater*
Friday, October 8, 2021
Morrison, CO
Red Rocks Amphitheater*
Saturday, October 9, 2021
Morrison, CO
Red Rocks Amphitheater*
Friday, October 15, 2021
Detroit, MI
Masonic Temple Theatre
Saturday, October 16, 2021
Chicago, IL
Navy Pier
Wednesday, November 24, 2021
San Francisco, CA
Bill Graham Civic Auditorium**
Friday, November 26, 2021
San Francisco, CA
Bill Graham Civic Auditorium**
Saturday, November 27, 2021
San Francisco, CA
Bill Graham Civic Auditorium**
Thursday, December 9, 2021
Kansas City, MO
Cable Dahmer Arena
Friday, December 10, 2021
Minneapolis, MN
Armory
Saturday, December 11, 2021
Minneapolis, MN
Armory

*On sale now

**In partnership with Another Planet Entertainment

More information on DJ Illenium’s upcoming tour is available along with all of his latest news at:

Website: https://illenium.com

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/Illenium

Twitter: https://twitter.com/illenium

RELATED ARTICLES
- Advertisment -
Google search engine

Most Popular

Recent Comments