For The Win Announce EP Release and New Music Video Dancing Shoes

Featuring members Kyle Christensen – Vocals, Matt Jimenez  – Guitar/Vocals, Lee Chambers – Guitar, Giovanni Suarez – Bass, and Omar Nieto – Drums, San Diego’s For The Win possesses the raw energy and hooks to draw the attention of listeners of any genre. After releasing their debut album More Than You Know through Artery Recordings in 2014, the band toured the world with bands like Red Jumpsuit Apparatus, I See Stars, A Skylit Drive, A Loss For Words, No Bragging Rights, Abandoned By Bears, Conveyer, Being As An Ocean and Capsize. 

After two years since their last release and accumulating over 200k Spotify plays, For the Win recently released their first single ‘Crash and Burn’ from their upcoming record, Heavy Thoughts. To create their second album, For the Win teamed up with Emmy-nominated composer, Brian Grider and Sebastian Rizo.

The new album, Heavy Thoughts will be released on April 14th, 2017 via Artery Recordings. 

About kyle_williams

Check Also

Feral Vices Debuts New EP’s Lead Single, Companion Video

Oct. 8 — Independent rock band Feral Vices is giving audiences the first preview of …