Monday, July 15, 2024

Related Posts

Haken Announces Dates For 2024 North American Tour

Courtesy: InsideOut Music

Sept. 12 — Prog-rock band Haken will return to North America’s shores again next year.

The band announced Tuesday, what it has dubbed the “An Evening With Haken Tour” is scheduled to launch Feb. 10 in Los Angeles, CA and to run through March 6 in Atlanta, GA. The band will perform its latest album, Fauna in whole during each concert, as well as other fan favorites, according to information in the news release announcing the new tour details.

Pre-sales for the 2024 North American tour open Wednesday while general sale tickets will go on sale Friday. The tour’s schedule is noted below:

10th February – The Fonda Theatre, Los Angeles, CA
11th February – House of Blues, Anaheim, CA
13th February – The Depot, Salt Lake City, UT
15th February – Boulder Theater, Boulder, CO
17th February – Tannahill’s Tavern & Music Hall, Forth Worth, TX
18th February – White Oak Music Hall, Houston, TX
20th February – Delmar Hall, St Louis, MO
21st February – Bogart’s, Cincinnati, OH
22nd February – Egyptian Room at Old National Centre, Indianapolis, IN
23rd February – The Arcada Theatre, St. Charlies, IL
24th February – St. Andrew’s Hall, Detroit, MI
25th February -Danforth Music Hall, Toronto, ON
27th February – Roxian Theatre, McKees Rocks, PA
28th February – Baltimore Soundtage, Baltimore, MD
29th February – Ridgefield Playhouse, Ridgefield, CT
1st March – Somerville Theatre, Somerville, MA
2nd March – Palladium Times Square, New York, NY
3rd March – The Vogel, Red Bank, NJ
5th March – The Orange Peel, Asheville, NC
6th March – Center Stage, Atlanta, GA

Haken’s 2024 North American tour will be just the group’s latest tour across America. The band spent this summer (May 3-June 3) touring North America in support of its new album.

Fauna has produced four singles, most recently the songs, ‘Taurus‘ and ‘Lovebite.’ ‘Nightingale‘ was released last year while ‘The Alphabet of Me‘ debuted early this year.

Fauna‘s track listing is noted below:

The track listing is as follows: 
Taurus 04:49
Nightingale 07:24
The Alphabet of Me 05:33
Sempiternal Beings 08:23
Beneath The White Rainbow 06:45
Island In The Clouds 05:45
Lovebite 03:49
Elephants Never Forget 11:07
Eyes Of Ebony 08:32

More information on Haken’s new tour is available along with all of the band’s latest news at: