ERIC13 of COMBICHRIST Releases Official Video Devils Highway

Philadelphia, PA – ERIC13 (guitarist of COMBICHRIST, singer of SEX SLAVES) has released the Official Music Video for his solo single “DEVIL’S HIGHWAY” (WURMgroup). “DEVIL’S HIGHWAY”, filmed on the back roads connecting Philadelphia to the New Jersey shore, was self-directed and filmed by ERIC13 and edited by Eric Bower. The single itself features Ashley Dzerigian (Filter, Ceelo Green, Adam Lambert) on bass and Chris Reeve (Filter, session work for Combichrist) on drums.


07/12 @ Chaos Crew Tattoo Shop – Munich, Germany
07/13 @ Rattle House – Bruckmuhl, Germany
07/14 @ DNA – Regensburg, Germany
07/15 @ British Corner Motorcycle Club – Ruthi, Switzerland
08/04 @ Three of Cups – New York, NY
08/05 @ The Tusk – Philadelphia, PA
08/18 @ Malmo Festivalen Rock Stage – Malmo, Sweden
08/19 @ Rockbaten, Helsinborg Sweden
08/26 @ Markbar – Copenhagen, Denmark
08/27 @ Harvest Festival – Vordinborg, Denmark
With Combichrist
07/22 @ Traffic Live Club – Rome, Italy
07/23 @ Rock Planet – Cervia, Italy
07/24 @ Deichbrand Festival – Nordholz, Germany
08/14 @ Mera Luna Festival – Hildesheim, Germany
09/24 @ Ozzfest meets Knotfest – San Marino, CA

Connect With: Eric13 of Combichrist

Eric13 Official

About kyle_williams

Check Also

Dragonforce Goes Glam In ‘Strangers’ Video; Announces New North American Tour Schedule

Oct. 25 — Dragonforce debuted the video for its latest single this week. The band …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.