July 27th, 2018 — (Santa Monica, CA) — Interscope Records has released Helix – Volume 2  a compilation of some of the label’s top dance songs and remixes — today via all digital retailers. ListenHERE.


Today also marks the premiere of Riton Kah-Lo’s remix of “Back to You” by Selena Gomez. With its high-powered and harder-hitting reworking of the acoustic-guitar-laced anthem, the track is exclusive toHelix – Volume 2. It’s also the first remix released for “Back to You,” a May release that quickly became Gomez’s 15th consecutive top 40 entry on the Billboard Hot 100.


Listen to Selena Gomez “Back To You” (Riton & Kah-Lo Remix) HERE.


Helix – Volume 2 consists of 20 tracks, including Chromeo’s remix of “Wait” by Maroon 5The Knocks’ remix of “Ahead of Myself” by X AmbassadorsRusko’s remix of “Wolves” by Selena Gomez & Marshmello, and Cheat Codes’ remix of “Dangerous Night” by 30 Seconds to Mars. The compilation features hit-making artists from a wide range of genres, such as DJ SnakeAloe Blacc,Louis The Child, and Imagine Dragons. Check out the full tracklist for Helix – Volume 2 below.


Arriving last November, Helix – Volume 1 was released in conjunction with the launch of Interscope’sHELIX YouTube channel and Spotify playlist. The compilation features two previously unreleased tracks (a Grant remix of Selena Gomez’s “Bad Liar” and a Martin Jensen remix of Alex Aiono’s “Does It Feel Like Falling”), as well as hits like DJ Snake’s “A Different Way” ft. Lauv and Zedd’s “Get Low”ft. Liam Payne.



Tracklist for Helix – Volume 2 


1. Selena Gomez “Back To You” (Riton & Kah-Lo Remix)

2. Louis The Child w/ Wafia – “Better Not”

3. Zedd, Maren Morris & Grey – “The Middle”

4. Raye x RAMZ – “Decline”

5. Cashmere Cat, Tory Lanez, Major Lazer – “Miss You”

6. DJ Snake – “Magenta Riddim”

7. Amber Mark – “Love Me Right” (ADP Remix)

8. Maroon 5 – “Wait” (Chromeo Remix)

9. X Ambassadors – “Ahead of Myself” (The Knocks Remix)

10. Billie Eilish – “COPYCAT” (Sofi Tukker Remix)

11. Amber Mark – “Lose My Cool” (RAC Remix)

12. Aloe Blacc – “Brooklyn In The Summer” (Manatee Commune Remix)

13. Selena Gomez & Marshmello – “Wolves” (Rusko Remix)

14. Daya – “New” (Ryan Riback Remix)

15. 30 Seconds to Mars – “Dangerous Night” (Cheat Codes Remix)

16. Imagine Dragons – “Whatever It Takes” (Jorgen Odegard Remix)

17. Gryffin – ”Winnebago”

18. Devault – “Stay” (feat. Njomza & Bipolar Sunshine)

19. AlunaGeorge – “Turn Up The Love”

20. Louis The Child x Jacob Banks – “Diddy Bop”

About Tiffany Towe