HomeNewsLimp Bizkit Announces New Live Dates

Limp Bizkit Announces New Live Dates

March 16 — Limp Bizkit will launch its latest tour next month.

The band announced Wednesday, it will launch a new tour in support of its latest album, Still Sucks April 28 in Tampa, FL. The tour is scheduled to run through May 31, in Ontario, CA and features performances in cities, such as Saginaw, MI; Reno, NV and Roanoke, VA.

The tour’s schedule is noted below. Tickets go on sale at 10 a.m. local time today.

DATE                        LOCATION       VENUE

*Thursday, April 28     Tampa, FL         Hard Rock Live ++

*Saturday, April 30     Hollywood, FL    Hard Rock Live ++

*Tuesday, May 3        Norfolk, VA        Chartway Arena

*Wednesday, May 4    Roanoke, VA      Berglund Center

*Friday, May 6           Atlantic City, NJ  Hard Rock Casino ++

*Saturday, May 7       Wilkes-Barre, PA Mohegan Sun Arena at Casey Plaza

*Tuesday, May 10       Lowell, MA         Tsongas Center

*Thursday, May 12     Uncasville, CT    Mohegan Sun Arena ++

*Friday, May 13          New York, NY     Madison Square Garden

*Sunday, May 15       Baltimore, MD   Chesapeake Employers Insurance Arena

^Wednesday, May 18  Youngstown, OH Covelli Centre

^Thursday, May 19     Saginaw, MI      The Dow Event Center

^Saturday, May 21     Gary, IN            Hard Rock Casino ++

^Sunday, May 22       Green Bay, WI   Resch Center

^Tuesday, May 24      Kansas City, MO Cable Dahmer Arena

^Thursday, May 26     Loveland, CO     Budweiser Events Center

#Saturday, May 28     Las Vegas, NV    The Theater at Virgin Hotels Las Vegas

#Sunday, May 29       Reno, NV           Reno Events Center

#Tuesday, May 31      Ontario, CA        Toyota Arena

*$not, Wargasm UK, Scowl

^Yung Gravy, Dying Wish, Wargasm UK

#Dying Wish, Wargasm UK

++ NON AEG SHOW

More information on Limp Bizkit’s upcoming concerts and its new album is available along with all of the band’s latest news at:

 

Websitehttps://limpbizkit.com

Facebookhttps://www.facebook.com/limpbizkit

Twitterhttps://twitter.com/limpbizkit

 

RELATED ARTICLES
- Advertisment -
Google search engine

Most Popular

Recent Comments