client-image
HomeNew MusicMichigander “Stay Out Of It”, announces It Will Never Be The Same...

Michigander “Stay Out Of It”, announces It Will Never Be The Same EP for Oct 7th release on C3 Records + Tour

Listen to Michigander Live at Acoustic Café

Tuesday, September 13 – Oxford, MO @ Proud Larry’s
Thursday, September 15 – Birmingham, AL @ Saturn
Saturday, September 17 – Jacksonville, FL @ Jack Rabbits
Sunday, September 18 – Orlando, FL @ The Abbey
Tuesday, September 20 – Tampa, FL @ Crowbar
Thursday, September 22 – Dover, DE @ Firefly Music Festival
Sunday, September 25 – Charlotte, NC @ Neighborhood Theatre
Tuesday, September 27 – Durham, NC @ Motorco Music Hall
Wednesday, September 28 – Richmond, VA @ Richmond Music Hall
Friday, September 30 – Virginia Beach, VA @ Elevation 27
Saturday, October 15 – Austin, TX @ Austin City Limits Music Festival

Check Out Michigander

RELATED ARTICLES

Most Popular

Recent Comments

John Doe on TieLabs White T-shirt