HomeNewsThe Lonely Ones Announces New Live Dates

The Lonely Ones Announces New Live Dates

Dec. 21 — The Lonely Ones has lots of live dates coming up.

The band announced Wednesday, it will close out 2021 with a pair of performances in support of Sevendust. The band is scheduled to perform as support for Sevendust Dec. 29 in Orlando, FL and on Dec. 30 in Mobil, AL.

After taking a little time off to rest and recharge, the band will tentatively head back out on the road for another string of live dates beginning Jan.2 in Sauget, IL. The band’s January live run is scheduled to run through Jan. 16 in St. Joseph, MO and features performances across the Midwest.

The Lonely Ones will take some more time off to rest up again following its January tour before heading back out on the road again in April. The band’s April run, which is another run through the Midwest, is scheduled to launch April 8 and to run through April 23 in Akron, OH.

The Lonely Ones’ upcoming live schedule is noted below. Tickets are available here.

With Sevendust

Dec 29 – Orlando, FL – Hard Rock Live
Dec 30 – Mobile, AL- Soul Kitchen

Jan. 2 – Sauget, IL – Pop’s
Jan. 4 – Columbia, MO – Rose Music Hall
Jan. 5 – Omaha, NE – Reverb
Jan. 7 – Salt Lake City – The Royal
Jan. 8 – Green River, WY – Green River Island Pavilion
Jan. 9 – Grand Junction, CO – Mesa Theater
Jan. 11 – Phoenix, AZ – Rebel Lounge
Jan. 14 – Colorado Springs, CO – Sunshine Studios
Jan. 15 – Denver, CO – Herman’s Hideaway
Jan. 16 – St. Joseph, MO – Cafe Acoustic
April 8 – Battle Creek, MI – Music Factory
April 9 – Huntington, WV- The Loud
April 10 – Louisville, KY – Diamond Concert Hall
April 15 – Cheviot, OH – Legends
April 16 – Columbus, OH – Newport Music Hall
April 22 – Marietta, OH – Adelphia
April 23 – Akron, OH – Empire

The Lonely Ones’ upcoming dates with Sevendust follow an extensive summer/fall tour that launched Aug. 19 in Indianapolis, IN and wound down Oct. 16 in Winchester, VA.

The Lonely Ones has risen to popularity through a handful of singles. The band released its most recent single, ‘Gettin’ High‘ in July. It debut followed that of the band’s other singles, ‘Dyin’ All Night Long,’ ‘Flash Gordon/The Hero,‘ ‘Change The Station,’ ‘Real Big Trouble, ‘Eternal Sadness,’ and ‘The Lonely One.’

More information on The Lonely Ones’ new tour plans is available along with all of the band’s latest news at The Lonely Ones’ official Facebook page.


Most Popular

Recent Comments

John Doe on TieLabs White T-shirt