HomeNewsWhy Don't We Announce Invitation 2018 Tour

Why Don’t We Announce Invitation 2018 Tour

Why Don’t We  is an American pop  boyband, that was assembled on September 27, 2016, consisting of Jonah Marais, Corbyn Besson, Daniel Seavey, Jack Avery and Zachary “Zach” Herron, each of whom had previously recorded as solo artists.

On October 7, 2016, the group released their debut single “Taking You”, a track from their debut EP, Only the Beginning, which was released on November 25 of the same year. Their second EP, Something Different, was released on April 21, 2017. Its title trackwas released as the lead single the same day. They released their third EP, Why Don’t We Just, on June 2, 2017. They finished their “Something Different” tour around the United States. Another single, These Girls was released on August 29, 2017.

They have appeared in vlogs from YouTuber and friend, Logan Paul.


Image may contain: 5 people, people standing, shoes and outdoor


Image may contain: 5 people

Follow: Why Don’t We: Website: Facebook: Twitter:

Connect With: Corbyn, Jonah, Daniel, Jack, Zach on Instagram

Connect With: Corbyn, Jonah, Daniel, Jack, Zach on Twitter





Most Popular

Recent Comments

John Doe on TieLabs White T-shirt