NewsMetal Blade Records Announces Details For Fates Warning Re-Issues

Metal Blade Records Announces Details For Fates Warning Re-Issues


July 7 — Metal Blade Records re-issued two classic Fates Warning albums this week.

The famed metal label re-issued the band’s 2000 album, Disconnected and its follow-up, FWX (2004). The re-issues are available on CD, vinyl and through all digital outlets. Both albums are available to order here and each contains its own bonus track.

The records’ track listings are noted below:

Courtesy: Metal Blade Records

Disconnected track list:
01. Disconnected Part 1
02. One
03. So
04. Pieces of Me
05. Something from Nothing
06. Still Remains
07. Disconnected Part 2
08. Someone / Everything (One Demo)
09. It’s Over (Shutdown Demo)
10. Under the Milky Way (The Church Cover)


Courtesy: Metal Blade Records

FXW track list:
01. Left Here
02. Simple Human
03. River Wide Ocean Deep
04. Another Perfect Day
05. Heal Me
06. Sequence #7
07. Crawl
08. A Handful of Doubt
09. Stranger (With a Familiar Face)
10. Wish
11. Simple Human (Bobby Jarzombek Drum Demo 2004)
12. Another Perfect Day (Bobby Jarzombek Drum Demo 2004)
13. Wish (Hideous Mix 2023)

Fates Warning’s new re-issues come three years after the release of the band’s then latest album, Long Day Good Night, which was released in 2020, also through Metal Blade Records.

More information on Fates Warning’s new re-issues is available along with all of the band’s latest news at: