Wednesday, June 12, 2024

Related Posts

Yes Announces New Live Dates

July 18 — Veteran prog-rock band Yes announced this week, it will launch its “Classic Tales Of Yes” Tour later this summer.

The tour is scheduled to launch Sept. 24 in Bethlehem, PA and to run through Nov. 4 in Riverside, CA. The tour also features stops in cities, such as Greensboro, NC; Denver, CO and Napa, CA. The tour’s schedule is noted below:

Thursday, September 21 Bethlehem, PA Wind Creek Event Center
Friday, September 22 Philadelphia, PA The Met
Sunday, September 24 New Haven, CT College Street Music Hall
Monday, September 25 Portland, ME State Theatre
Wednesday, September 27 Lynn, MA Lynn Auditorium
Thursday, September 28 Westbury, NY NYCB Theatre
Saturday, September 30 New Brunswick, NJ State Theatre
Sunday, October 1 Englewood, NJ Bergen PAC
Tuesday, October 3 Oxon Hill, MD MGM National Harbor
Wednesday, October 4 Greensboro, NC Steven Tanger Center
Friday, October 6 Charleston, SC Charleston Music Hall
Sunday, October 8 Pompano Beach, FL Pompano Beach Amphitheater
Tuesday, October 10 Orlando, FL Steinmetz Hall
Saturday, October 11 Clearwater, FL Ruth Eckerd Hall
Friday, October 13 Mobile, AL Saenger Theatre
Monday, October 16 Cincinnati, OH Andrew J Brady Music Center
Tuesday, October 17 Nashville, IN Brown County Music Center
Thursday, October 19 Warren, MI Andiamo Showroom
Friday, October 20 Cleveland, OH Temple Live
Sunday, October 22 Joliet, IL Rialto Square Theatre
Monday, October 23 St. Louis, MO The Factory
Thursday, October 26 Denver, CO Paramount Theatre
Saturday, October 28 Salt Lake City, UT Delta Hall At Eccles Theater
Monday, October 30 Los Angeles, CA The Wiltern
Tuesday, October 31 Napa, CA Blue Note Napa
Friday, November 3 El Cajon, CA The Magnolia
Saturday, November 4 Riverside, CA Fox Performing Arts Center

Yes’ upcoming North American tour will come on the heels of the release of its latest album, Mirror to the Sky, which was released in May through InsideOut Music. The album produced the singles, ‘Circles of Time,’ ‘All Connected‘ and  ‘Cut From The Stars‘.

Mirror to the Sky‘s track listing is noted below:

The tracklisting is as follows:


1. Cut From The Stars 05:27

2. All Connected 09:02

3. Luminosity 09:04

4. Living Out Their Dream 04:45

5. Mirror to the Sky 13:53

6. Circles of Time 04:59


1. Unknown Place 08:15

2. One Second Is Enough 04:04

3. Magic Potion 04:08

Mirror to the Sky is available on several formats, all featuring artwork by long-time YES artist & collaborator Roger Dean:

Ltd Deluxe Electric Blue 2LP+2CD+Blu-ray Artbook with poster

Ltd Deluxe 2CD+Blu-ray Artbook

Ltd 2CD Digipak

Standard CD Jewel case

Gatefold 2LP+LP-Booklet

Digital Album

More information on Yes’ new tour and album is available along with all of the band’s latest news at: