Saturday, July 20, 2024

Related Posts

Woyote Announces Details For Debut Album

April 25 — Woyote is set to release its debut album next month.

The hard rock super group is scheduled to release its first ever album, Mother of the Universe May 11. The band — Mikey Doling (Snot, Soulfly, Channel Zero), Aaron Nordstrom (Gemini Syndrome), Jari De Roover, Quentin Cornet, Sebastiaan Verhoeven, and Charles Degolla — has built excitement over the album with the release of the singles, ‘Atlas Shrugged,’ ‘Second Chance,’ and ‘Alternate Reality.’

More information on Woyote’s new album is available along with all of the band’s latest news at:



To keep up with the latest entertainment news and reviews, go online to and “Like” it.  Fans can always keep up with the latest entertainment news and reviews in the Phil’s Picks blog at