Wednesday, June 12, 2024

Related Posts

R.E.M. Albums Getting Vinyl Re-Issues

May 16 — Two classic R.E.M. albums will see the light of day again this summer on vinrl.

Around The Sun (2004) and the band’s finale album, Collapse Into Now (2011) are scheduled for re-issue July 14 on vinyl through Craft Recordings. Pre-orders for both re-issues are open.

The albums’ track listing is noted below:

Around the Sun Vinyl Tracklist

Side A

1.      Leaving New York

2.      Electron Blue

3.      The Outsiders

Side B

1.      Make It All Okay

2.      Final Straw

3.      I Wanted To Be Wrong

Side C

1.      Wanderlust

2.      Boy In The Well

3.      Aftermath

Side D

1.      High Speed Train

2.      The Worst Joke Ever

3.      The Ascent Of Man

4.      Around The Sun

Collapse Into Now Vinyl Tracklist:


1.      Discoverer

2.      All the Best

3.      Überlin

4.      Oh My Heart

5.      It Happened Today

6.      Every Day Is Yours To Win


1.      Mine Smell Like Honey

2.      Walk It Back

3.      Alligator_Aviator_Autopilot_Antimatter

4.      That Someone Is You

5.      Me, Marlon Brando, Marlon Brando And I

6.      Blue

More information on these and other titles from Craft Recordings is available at: